Open Site Navigation

Rocky Mount Prep Board of Trustees

Board Members

Keen Gravely - Board Chairman

kgravely@rmprep.org

Jean Kitchin - Board Vice Chairman

jkitchin@rmprep.org

Daniel Harwell - Board Treasure

dharwell@rmprep.org

Shelton Daniel

sdaniel@rmprep.org

Charles Davis

charles.davis@rmprep.org

Mark Piatkowski

mpiatkowski@rmprep.org

Board Meeting Minutes

2019-2020

2020-2021

2021-2022

Board Meetings

Board of Trustee meetings are held on the second Monday of each month beginning at 6:00pm and are open to the general public.

Due to COVID-19, the general public must attend all board meetings virtually via Zoom.

Contacting the Board

Per the Scholar/Family Handbook, families are able to contact the Board of Trustees for questions or concerns after all means of resolution have been exhausted at the school level.

The Board of Trustees can be reached via email at board@rmprep.org.

Board of Trustees

3334 Bishop Road Rocky Mount NC 27804

Contact Us

252-443-9923

© 2021 All Rights Reserved | Rocky Mount Preparatory School