Board of Trustee's » Board of Trustees

Board of Trustees

 
Ricky Parks

serves as the Chairman of the Board of Trustees and is the Chief Deputy Marshall with the North Carolina Supreme Court.
rparks@rmprep.org

Jean Kitchin

serves as the Vice-Chairman of the Board of Trustees and is an author, previous CEO of Almand’s Drug Stores and current WHIG-TV show host.
jeankitchin@earthlink.net

 

 
Kelly Shore

serves as the Secretary of the Board of Trustees and is the owner of Kelly H. Shore, Esq., Attorney at Law.
kshore@rmprep.org

 
Daniel Harwell

serves as the Treasurer of the Board of Trustees and is the Manufacturing Shop Operations Director of Cummins Engine Company.
dharwell@rmprep.org

 

 
Michael Wiggins

is a member of the Board of Trustees and is a full time student at Barton College.
mwiggins@rmprep.org

 

 

Dr. Kelli M. Byrd

is a member of the Board of Trustees and is a Social Worker for Vidant Health.
kbyrd@rmprep.org

 


Mark Piatkowski
is a member of the Board of Trustees and is the owner of The Main Course at Belmont.
mpiatkowski@rmprep.org